DDK does duel theory!

Hey guys,

Considering I’ve just set my blog up somewhat properly although I hope to change the look in the future, I want to add some of the more important content I’ve created from the past.

In this video I explain my analytical approach towards breaking down QuakeLive duel in order to help people gain some understanding in how you can quantify some things and how you can generally aim to think about the game to help yourself improve.

If you haven’t seen it before, I hope you enjoy the lecture! 🙂

Much love!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

