New content flushing in, starting with QuakeWorld!

Hey guys!

So I’ve started to produce content again.

*inhales deeply*

Aaaaaaahh, how refreshing it is!

So here we are, I have completed my commentaries for the European Quake League 16 Grand Finals between the Viper Squad and Sudden Death.

The line-ups are as follows:

tVS: Milton, Ihminen, Xantom and Diki

SD: bps, ganon, carapace and rst

Forgive the quality of the first upload, the rest are in great shape as I remedied all the issues and even added a nice intro graphic after the first two matches. You can find the first map embedded here, check my youtube channel to find the rest!


It was a great series of games from arguably one of the best SD line-ups we’ve seen. Unfortunately tVS were having some issues here and there with PC troubles on Blaze and Xantom with some PL but I hope you guys enjoy, it was a great series!

You can look forward to more gaming and lifestlye related content coming up in the near future, I have a bunch of articles and accompanying videos in the works. Big thanks to ZeroQL for helping me out with all things production related as it’s not currently a strong suit of mine.

See ya soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New content flushing in, starting with QuakeWorld!

  1. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

